Indian Offices

  • Registered Office & Head Office

    • L&T House, Ballard Estate

      Larsen & Toubro Limited
      L&T House, Ballard Estate
      P. O. Box: 278,
      Mumbai 400 001
      India

      Toll Free (India): 1800 2094545 
      Available from: 8 am to 8 pm IST 
      International : +91 22 6177 4200 
      Available from: 2.30 am to 2.30 pm GMT
      Email: infodesk@larsentoubro.com

  • Delhi Offices

    • Delhi Office

      9th Floor, Ambadeep Building,
      14, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
      New Delhi
      PIN - 110001
      Phone: 1800 2094545 (Toll free)
      E-mail: infodesk@larsentoubro.com

  • Area Offices

    • Ahmedabad

      501, Sakar Complex I,
      Ashram Road
      Ahmedabad
      PIN - 380 009
      Tel: 079-6630 4000
      Fax: 079-2658 0491
      E-mail: Nehal.Shah@larsentoubro.com

    • Chandigarh

      Aspire Tower,
      4th Floor, Plot No. 55,
      Industrial and Business Park, Phase I
      Chandigarh
      PIN - 160002
      Tel: 0172-464 6846
      Fax: Fax: 0172-464 6802

      E-mail: Vishal.Vaswani@larsentoubro.com

    • New Delhi

      32, Shivaji Marg,
      New Delhi
      PIN - 110 015
      Tel: 011-4141 9500
      Fax: 011-4141 9600
      E-mail: Sanjeev.Sharma2@Larsentoubro.com

    • Hyderabad

      5-10-173 Fateh Maidan Road
      2nd Floor Vasantha Chambers
      Hyderabad 500 004
      Tel: 040-6701 5100
      Fax: 040-2324 2356
      E-mail: Shashikiran.G@larsentoubro.com

    • Nagpur

      12 Shivaji Nagar,
      North Ambazari Road,
      Nagpur
      PIN - 440 010
      Tel: 0712-226 0001
      Fax: 0712-226 0020 / 30
      E-mail: Nitin.Agrawal@larsentoubro.com

    • Bangalore

      38 Cubbon Road,,
      Bangalore
      PIN - 560 001
      Tel: 080-2502 0100
      Fax: 080-2559 6397
      E-mail: Sanju.John@larsentoubro.com

    • Chennai

      L&T Construction Campus,
      2nd Floor, TC 1 Building,
      Mount Poonamallee Road, Manapakkam,
      Chennai
      PIN - 600 089
      Tel: 044-2270 6800 / 6868
      Fax: 044-2270 6930
      E-mail: Vinod.Anand@larsentoubro.com

    • Kolkata

      3B Shakespeare Sarani,
      Kolkata
      PIN - 700 071
      Tel: 033-4400 2301
      Fax: 033-2282 3080
      E-mail: Sunil.George@Larsentoubro.com

    • Pune

      191/1 Dhole Patil Road,
      Pune
      PIN - 411 001
      Tel: 020-6603 3333
      Fax: 020-2612 9579
      E-mail: Nitin.Agrawal@larsentoubro.com

  • Branch Offices

You are using an outdated browser. Please Update your browser to improve your experience.