Contact Us

There are no last visited pages.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

LARSEN & TOUBRO LIMITED
CONSTRUCTION, METALLURGICAL & MATERIAL HANDLING
Rourkela Campus, P.O Kansbahal – 770034, Dist. Sundargarh (Odisha)
Tel: (+91) (6624) 280241, 280551, 280552,  Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243
   
   
 
Sandip Choudhuri                 
General Manager & Head - Kansbahal Works
Tel: (+91) (6624) 280241 (Board)
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243  
E-Mail: sandip.choudhuri@lntecc.com  

 

   
METALLURGICAL, PULP & PAPER & RAILWAYS CAST PRODUCTS

H.C. Potdar 
Tel: (+91) (6624) 280592 (dir)
Mobile: (+91) 8018098706
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243
E-Mail: harish.potdar@lntecc.com

Pramod Kr. Dash
Tel: (+91) (6624) 280509 (dir)
Mobile: (+91) 8018098724
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280381
E-mail: pramod.dash@lntecc.com

   

CRUSHING SYSTEMS  & EQUIPMENT          

Sandeep Mozumdar
Tel:(+91)(33) 44002161 (dir)
Mobile: (+91) 9007159283
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243
E-Mail: Sandeep.Mozumdar@lntecc.com

 
   

SURFACE MINER BUSINESS

 

Subhankar Bhattacharya
Tel:(+91)(6624) 280241 (Board)
Mobile: (+91) 08018098789
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243
E-Mail: Subhankar.B@lntecc.com

 
   
SPARES & SERVICES  

Madhu Sudan Das
Tel:(+91)(6624) 280241 (Board)
Mobile: (+91) 08018098777
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243
E-Mail: msdas@lntecc.com

 
   
APRON FEEDER+ SPARES & SERVICES  
Santosh Datye
Tel: (+91) (22) 67051523/4906/5321 (Dir)
Mobile: (+91) 9869024718
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243
E-Mail: afmarketing.kbl@larsentoubro.com
           santosh.datye@lntecc.com
 
 

 

   REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
 

 

Kolkata

 

U.K. Nag
Larsen & Toubro Limited
Kansbahal Operation
Technopolis Building, 6th Floor
Block – BP, Plot No. 4
Sector-V, Salt Lake,
KOLKATA - 700091, INDIA
Tel:(+91)(33) 44005398 (Dir)
Mobile: (+91)9007193070
E-Mail: uday.nag@lntecc.com

 
   

Sandeep Mozumdar
Larsen & Toubro Limited
Kansbahal Operation
Technopolis Building, 6th Floor
Block – BP, Plot No. 4
Sector-V, Salt Lake,
KOLKATA - 700091, INDIA
Tel:(+91)(33) 44088273 (Dir)
Mobile: (+91)9007159283
E-Mail: sandeep.mozumdar@lntecc.com

 
   

Delhi

 

Dalip Kumar Gaind
Larsen & Toubro Limited
Kansbahal Operation
32 – Shivaji Marg, Moti Nagar
New Delhi – 110 015
Tel:(+91)(11) 41419610 (Dir)
Mobile: (+91)9582252310
Fax: (+91) (11) 41419600/41419573
E-Mail: dalip.gaind@lntecc.com