Contact Us

There are no last visited pages.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

LARSEN & TOUBRO LIMITED
CONSTRUCTION, METALLURGICAL & MATERIAL HANDLING
Rourkela Campus, P.O Kansbahal – 770034, Dist. Sundargarh (Odisha)
Tel: (+91) (6624) 280241, 280551, 280552,  Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243
   
   
CAST PRODUCTS
Sandip Choudhuri                 
General Manager & Head - Kansbahal Works
Tel: (+91) (6624) 280241 (Board)
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243  
E-Mail: sandip.choudhuri@lntecc.com  

Aswini Kr. Dash
Tel: (+91) (6624) 280503 (dir)
Mobile: (+91) 8018098725
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280381
E-Mail: aswini.dash@larsentoubro.com

   
METALLURGICAL, PULP & PAPER & RAILWAYS  

H.C. Potdar 
Tel: (+91) (6624) 280592 (dir)
Mobile: (+91) 8018098706
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243
E-Mail: harish.potdar@larsentoubro.com

Pramod Kr. Dash
Tel: (+91) (6624) 280509 (dir)
Mobile: (+91) 8018098724
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280381
E-mail: pramod.dash@larsentoubro.com

   

CRUSHING SYSTEMS  & EQUIPMENT          

G.C. Mishra
Tel: (+91) (6624) 280380 (dir)
Mobile: (+91) 8018098715
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243
E-Mail: girish.mishra@larsentoubro.com

 
   

SURFACE MINER BUSINESS + SPARES & SERVICES

 

Saurabh Kant
Tel: (+91) (6624) 280504 (dir)
Mobile: (+91) 8018098734
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243
E-Mail: saurabh.kant@larsentoubro.com

 
   
APRON FEEDER+ SPARES & SERVICES  
Santosh Datye
Tel: (+91) (22) 67051523/4906/5321 (Dir)
Mobile: (+91) 9869024718
Fax: (+91) (6624) 280243
E-Mail: afmarketing.kbl@larsentoubro.com
           Santosh.Datye@larsentoubro.com
 
 

 

   REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
 

 

Kolkata

 

U.K. Nag
Larsen & Toubro Limited
4th Floor, 3-B, Shakespeare Sarani
KOLKATA - 700071
Tel: (+91) (33) 44002160 (dir)
Fax: (+91) (33) 2282 7587
E-Mail: uday.nag@larsentoubro.com

 
   

Sandeep Mazumdar
Larsen & Toubro Limited
4th Floor, 3-B, Shakespeare Sarani
KOLKATA - 700071
Tel: (+91) (33) 44002161 (dir)
Mobile: (+91) 9007159283
Fax: (+91) (33) 2282  1025 / 7587
E-Mail: sandeep.mozumdar@larsentoubro.com

 
   

Delhi

 

P K Mukherjee
Larsen & Toubro Limited
32 – Shivaji Marg, Moti Nagar
New Delhi – 110 015
Tel: (+91) (11) 41419570 (dir)
:(+91) (11) - 41419500 Ext : 9570
Mobile: (+91) 9582252315
Fax: (+91) 41419600 / 41419573
E-Mail: mukherjeep@larsentoubro.com